Prince George Sporting Clay


Saturday, August 9 Prince George, BC
Read More

Comox Valley Sponsor Dinner


Thursday, September 4 COMOX, BC
Read More

Fraser Lake Banquet


Friday, September 5 FRASER LAKE, BC
Read More

DUC Sturgeon Fishing Classic


Friday, September 12 CHILLIWACK, BC
Read More

Tumbler Ridge Banquet


Saturday, September 13 Tumbler Ridge, BC
Read More

Government House Dinner


Wednesday, September 24 SAANICH, BC
Read More

Wells/Barkerville Banquet


Saturday, September 27 WELLS, BC
Read More

Haney Banquet


Saturday, October 4 Pitt Meadows, BC
Read More

Creston Banquet


Saturday, October 4 Creston, BC
Read More

Horsefly Banquet


Saturday, October 4 HORSEFLY, BC
Read More

Burns Lake Banquet


Saturday, October 4 BURNS LAKE, BC
Read More

100 Mile House Banquet


Saturday, October 18 ONE HUNDRED MILE HOUSE, BC
Read More

Prince George Banquet


Friday, October 24 Prince George, BC
Read More

Dawson Creek Banquet


Saturday, October 25 DAWSON CREEK, BC
Read More

Vernon Banquet


Saturday, October 25 VERNON, BC
Read More

Nelson Sportsmens Event


Saturday, October 25 NELSON, BC
Read More

Salmon Arm Banquet


Saturday, October 25 SALMON ARM, BC
Read More

Abbotsford Banquet


Saturday, November 1 ABBOTSFORD, BC
Read More

Port Alberni Banquet


Saturday, November 1 PORT ALBERNI, BC
Read More

Fort St James


Saturday, November 1 FORT ST. JAMES, BC
Read More

Kamloops Banquet


Friday, November 7 KAMLOOPS, BC
Read More

Oceanside Chapter Banquet


Saturday, November 8 Qualicum Beach / Parksville, BC
Read More

Fort St. John Banquet


Saturday, November 8 FORT ST. JOHN, BC
Read More

Kelowna Shotgun Raffle


Friday, November 14 KELOWNA, BC
Read More

Saanich Peninsula


Saturday, November 15 SAANICH, BC
Read More

Duncan Banquet and Auction


Saturday, November 22 DUNCAN, BC
Read More

Chilliwack Banquet


Saturday, November 22 CHILLIWACK, BC
Read More

White Rock Cash Donor Drive


Wednesday, November 26 WHITE ROCK, BC
Read More

Valemount Banquet


Saturday, November 29 VALEMOUNT, BC
Read More

MLA Banquet


Wednesday, February 18 SURREY, BC
Read More

Chetwynd Banquet


Friday, February 20 CHETWYND, BC
Read More

Trail Banquet


Saturday, February 21 TRAIL, BC
Read More

Port Hardy Banquet


Saturday, February 28 PORT HARDY, BC
Read More

Vanderhoof Banquet


Saturday, March 7 VANDERHOOF, BC
Read More

Vancouver Island Workshop


Saturday, March 14 VANCOUVER, BC
Read More

Penticton Banquet


Saturday, March 21 PENTICTON, BC
Read More

Oliver Banquet (S. Okanagan)


Friday, March 27 OLIVER, BC
Read More

Victoria Banquet


Saturday, March 28 VICTORIA, BC
Read More

Fort Nelson Banquet & Auction


Saturday, March 28 FORT NELSON, BC
Read More

Ashcroft/Cache Creek Banquet


Saturday, March 28 ASHCROFT, BC
Read More

Williams Lake


Saturday, April 4 WILLIAMS LAKE, BC
Read More

Nelson Banquet


Saturday, April 4 NELSON, BC
Read More

Nanaimo Banquet


Saturday, April 4 NANAIMO, BC
Read More

Prince George Spring Banquet


Saturday, April 11 PRINCE GEORGE, BC
Read More

Comox Valley Banquet


Saturday, April 11 COMOX, BC
Read More

Cranbrook Banquet


Saturday, April 11 CRANBROOK, BC
Read More

Vancouver Downtown Banquet


Wednesday, April 15 VANCOUVER, BC
Read More

Quesnel Banquet


Saturday, April 25 QUESNEL, BC
Read More

Terrace Banquet


Saturday, May 2 TERRACE, BC
Read More

Agassiz Banquet


Saturday, May 2 AGASSIZ, BC
Read More

Smithers Banquet


Saturday, May 9 SMITHERS, BC
Read More

Campbell River Banquet


Saturday, May 9 CAMPBELL RIVER, BC
Read More

Lower Mainland Workshop


Saturday, May 23 VANCOUVER, BC
Read More

Kamloops Golf & Auction


Thursday, May 28 KAMLOOPS, BC
Read More

McBride Banquet


Saturday, May 30 MCBRIDE, BC
Read More

Greenwing Day


Sunday, June 7 KAMLOOPS, BC
Read More

Chetwynd Sporting Clay Shoot


Sunday, June 14 CHETWYND, BC
Read More

Sheridan Lake Resort Derby


Saturday, June 27 LONE BUTTE, BC
Read More